Cyber dating expert julie spira christel khalil and michael graziadei dating


05-Feb-2017 00:44

Julie Spira is a leading online dating expert and founder of Cyber Dating She’s the bestselling author of The Perils of Cyber-Dating and creates irresistible profiles for singles. Call in on Saturdays at 11am, Pacific Time/ 1pm, Central Time/2pm, eastern time at 646-929-0012 where we talk about dating, love, and romance in a Web 2.0 World.Join Julie Spira on September 25, 2010 as she welcomes Julie Ferman, Founder and President of Cupid’s Coach to Ask the Cyber Dating Expert Radio Show.Join a Cyber-Dating Expert Julie Spira on Saturday, February 12, 2011 for a very special edition of Ask the Cyber Dating Expert Radio Show. Gian Gonzaga, editor of the e Harmony Guide to Dating the Second Time...more For the season finale of Ask the Cyber-Dating Expert Radio Show, we are featuring Lori Cheek, founder of Cheekd online dating flirt cards. Find out what are the flirtiest cards in the deck...

Find out how swiping right lead her into his arms and to the altar.

Julie’s been featured and quoted over 1000 times in the media including: ABC, Access Hollywood Live, BBC, Boston Globe, Buzz Feed, CBS, CNET, CNN, Cosmopolitan, E!